Here are the rosaries! As this being my second post there are two things I wanted to include; First, a close up of the 10 rosaries that I have and will send out; Second, … We have swallows! Rosary beads from Fatima Portugal; Blessings Go Round

Okay, I’ll tell you about my magnificent little creatures first. In our community here in Portugal, there are a few properties for sale and not maintained. Aside from uncut grass, debris and a poorly maintained vacant property, the big deal is the half full swimming pools. A haven for mosquitoes. I hate mosquitoes … and flies. I don’t like getting bit, nor do I like the fact that they carry diseases for us and our pets. I really, really was dreading them on a walk the other day with my husband and dog. The next day I woke up to find swallows nesting on the side of my house! What a splendid blessing we received! Just another way He has solved one of my problems in His own way. I complain about bugs, I get bug catchers! See how blessings work? It’s not what you ask for it’s how what you ask for gets delivered to you and you realizing the magnificence in the blessing. Here is a photo of my swallow working on his nest:

Here are the ten rosaries. Nothing fancy, but they are all pretty and each different. A side note; I have received only 1 request so far. I am a bit surprised that this is going slowly. Maybe people don’t need blessings? Maybe people don’t know who other than themselves to pray for so they are blessed? Maybe there is a lack of faith out there?? (I really hope not) I’m not sure … I would have jumped at the opportunity myself if I had seen this proposition somewhere. Well, as You who read this and really do ‘believe’ and have faith, you are the ones I am speaking too. I know you will step forward and be a part of this and share your miraculous stories as they happen.

 

Rosary #1 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Will you join us in Blessings Go Round? I hope you do 🙂
Please visit first post of my blog for more information on receiving a rosary and being part of Blessings Go Round.