Prayer Works ~ It Doesn’t Have To Be About Religion … So true!

Today I received a report of one account that one of the rosaries has been working already! I know this, you probably know that prayer works but to receive confirmation from someone who is participating in Blessings Go Round, after a week, to feel the miracles, is astonishing and blessed news. I am delighted that I have received such positive news so soon!

I have started my waiting list as well. All 10 rosary beads have been shipped off to their new homes until their temporary custodians are finished and move on to the next person to bring them divine blessings.

Pray for yourself, for loved ones, for the sake of mankind. Pray in gratitude pray for benevolence. Pray for peace, assistance, answers… Prayer, in my opinion, works. You do not need to be a religious person! You can use this as an opportunity to find your path. Just pray.

Join us and receive a rosary, pray and pass it in. You will be a part of this chain of pay it forward energy creating positive shifts in your life as well as others. Trust in prayer, miracles do happen… you must have faith and believe.

Please see my first post on how to be part of Blessings Go Round:

https://blessingsgoround.wordpress.com/2011/02/23/introduction-to-blessings-go-round-how-to-receive-a-rosary-from-fatima/

Life is truly beautiful! Please enjoy some of my artwork inspired by my appreciation of my blessings … ‘Life is Beautiful’.

HAVE A BLESSED DAY! 

